2020 Alumni Reunion Schedule

 

Note: All livestream presentations are viewed via our virtual reunion platform. (Click the link to register or sign in.)

New presentations may be added to our schedule. Check back for any changes.

 

Saturday, August 1

5 pm CT, 6 pm ET – Alumni Reunion Vespers
*(watch live on Facebook, YouTube, or Twitter)

6:30 pm CT, 7:30 pm ET – Alumni Association Meeting featuring Fr. Denis Robinson, OSB, and Chris Carr, president of the Saint Meinrad Alumni Association, with live Q&A

7:30 pm CT / 8:30 pm ET – Graduate Theology Program Virtual Happy Hour (sign up for this event during registration and a link with details will be emailed to you)

 

Sunday, August 2

1:15 pm CT / 2:15 pm ET – Fr. Denis Robinson, OSB, “Cardinal Newman: A Saint for Our Time” with Q&A

1:30 pm CT / 2:30 pm ET – Dr. Kimberly Baker, “Global Friendship: The Story of a Well in Togo” with Q&A

2:30 pm CT /3:30 pm ET – New presentation coming soon…

2:45 pm CT /3:45 pm ET – Sr. Jeana Visel, OSB, “Praying with Icons” with Q&A

3:30 pm CT / 4:30 pm ET – Dr. Jared Bryson, C’97 “The Great Reset: The Covid-19 Pandemic as a Catalyst for Advancing the Church or Closing its Doors?” with Q&A

5 pm CT / 6 pm ET – Vespers with monastic community
*(watch live on Facebook, YouTube, or Twitter)

6:30 pm CT / 7:30 pm ET – Keynote Address: Steve Angrisano, MA’19 “Creating a Culture of Grace” with Q&A

7:30 pm CT / 8:30 pm ET – Closing Remarks and Compline led by Steve Angrisano

 

Register Now